First Presbyterian Church of Arlington Heights
302 N. Dunton Avenue
Arlington Heights, Illinois 60004
Phone:  847-255-5900
Fax:  847-255-3475

Office Hours: 
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm


Building Use Requests and Questions: Contact Brian Larson.

Staff Directory

Rev. Alex Lang, Pastor alexlang@fpcah.org
Rev. Judy Hockenberry, Associate Pastor for Pastoral Care judyhockenberry@fpcah.org
TC Anderson, Associate Pastor for Youth Ministries tcanderson@fpcah.org
Katy Allen, Director of Children's Ministries katyallen@fpcah.org
Coleen Anzalone, Director of Parents' Day Out coleenanzalone@fpcah.org
Liz Armstrong, Coordinator of Volunteers lizarmstrong@fpcah.org
Mary Fino, Senior Administrative Assistant maryfino@fpcah.org
Bob Hanlon, Mary Hebden, Barbara MacDowall, Matt Meisterheim, Librarians mail@fpcah.org
Adam Hendrickson, Director of Music and Worship adamhendrickson@fpcah.org
Beth Johnson, Nursery Coordinator bethjohnson@fpcah.org
Brian Larson, Director of Operations and Technology brianlarson@fpcah.org
Kris Mainellis, Director of Communications krismainellis@fpcah.org
Carol Roppel, Administrative Assistant / Receptionist carolroppel@fpcah.org
Christopher Urban, Associate Director of Music and Organist chrisurban@fpcah.org
Debbie Walter, Business Administrator debbiewalter@fpcah.org
   

 

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from